Office contacts

BelgiumChinaFranceGermanyIndia | Italy | MalaysiaMiddle EastNetherlands | Russia | United Kingdom

Belgium

Brussels

Vliegveld 748
Steenokkerzeel

Tel: +32 2 751 8191

 

Daniel Materne
Gallery Services and Customs
Tel: +32 2 751 8191
Email: dmaterne@crownww.com

Alexander Smets
Gallery Services and Customs
Tel: +32 2 751 8191
Email: asmets@crownww.com

Yves Verstraete
Fine Art Coordinator
Tel: +32 (0)2 751 81 91
Email: yverstraete@crownww.com

Frank Eulaers
Sales Administrator
Email: feulaers@crownww.com

China

Shanghai

Crown Building
No. 59
Lane 729-75
Sui De Road
Shanghai 
China

Tel:  +86 21 6250 8820

Beijing

No. 16 Xingmao 1st Street
Tongzhou Logistics Part
Majuqiao Town
Tongzhou District
Beijing 
China

Tel:  +86 10 5801 8088

Jenny Han
Sales Assistant
Tel:  +86 21 6250 8820 (Ext. 528)
Cell: +86 158 0170 0323
Email: jhan@crownww.com

 

Hong Kong

9-11 Yuen On Street
Siu Lek Yuen Shatin, N.T.
Hong Kong

Tel: +852 2636 8388

Tommy K.C. Chan
Director, Hong Kong and Macau
Tel: +852 2636 8352
Email: tommychan@crownww.com

 

France

Paris

130, rue des Chardonnerets
Crown Fine Art
93290 Tremblay en France
France

Tel: +33 1 4989 8989
 

 

Victor Jaques
General Manager
Tel+33 1 4989 5892
Email: vjaques@crownww.com

Sylvie Michel
Business Development Manager
Tel: +33 1 4908 5065
Email: smichel@crownww.com

Germany

Frankfurt

Am Prime Parc 6
D-65479 Raunheim (Frankfurt)

Tel: +49 (0) 6142 8342 251
 

Franz Rixgens
General Manager
Tel: +49 (0)221 88868685
Emailfrixgens@crownww.com

 

India

Mumbai

5B, Corpora, LBS Marg
Bhandup West, Mumbai – 400 078
Maharashtra
India

Tel: +91 22 4117 1710
 

Arefunnisa Sayed
Fine Art Consultant
Tel: +91 22 4117 1710

Email: india@crownfineart.com

Gulnaz Ahmed
Deputy Branch Manager
Tel: +91 22 4117 1710
Email: india@crownfineart.com

New Delhi

G/F, Plot No. 424 Udyog Vihar Phase IV
Gurgaon
Haryana
122 015
India

Tel: +91 84 5095 1581
 

Arefunnisa Sayed
Fine Art Consultant
Tel: +91 22 4117 1710

Email: india@crownfineart.com

Binay Sharma
Senior Corporate Services Specialist
Tel: +91 84 5095 1581
Email: india@crownfineart.com

Italy

Milan

Via Scarioni 16A
Crown Fine Art
20081 Abbiategrasso
Milan
Italy

Tel: +39 02 45 31 375
 

Elisa Ghidini
Fine Art Supervisor

Email: italy@crownfineart.com

Piera Di Vincenzo
Fine Art Operations Manager
Tel: +39 02 45 31 375
Email: italy@crownfineart.com


Malaysia

Kuala Lumpur

Lot 7 Jalan Delima 1/1
Subang Hi-Tech Industrial Park
Batu Tiga, Shah Alam
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Malaysia

Tel: +60 3 5636 9166
 

Joseph Neoh
Division Manager
Tel: +60 3 5636 9166 ext 154
Email: jneoh@crownww.com

Michelle Peterson
Senior Move Manager
Tel: +60 3 5636 9166 ext 119
Email: mpeterson@crownww.com

 

Middle East

Dubai

DUTCO House, 3rd floor
Ittihad Road
Deira, Dubai,
UAE

Tel: +971 4 2305300
 

Gus VanGeijtenbeek
Regional Manager
Tel: +971 4 2305336
Alt Tel: +971 50 6536429
Email: gvangeijtenbeek@crownww.com

Daisy Gomez
Fine Art Coordinator
Tel: +971 4 2305328
Email: dgomez@crownww.com

Netherlands

Amsterdam

Gyroscoopweg 19
1042AC Amsterdam
Netherlands

Tel: +31 20 658 3380
 

Mieke Mesker
Museum Sales
Tel: +31 20 658 3365
Alt Tel: +31 6 2458 4462
Email: mmesker@crownww.com

Niek Groot
Gallery Sales
Tel: +31 20 658 3374
Alt Tel: +31 6 5571 0009
Email: ngroot@crownww.com

Russia

Moscow

4th Rostovsky Per. , 1/2
Moscow
Russia

Tel: +7 495 626 5244
 

Natalia Nabokova
Sales Director
Tel:  +7 495 626 56 68
Emailnnabokova@crownww.com

 

St. Petersburg

Bolshaya Konushennaya, 27
Office 418, St. Petersburg
Russia

Tel: +7 812 604 03 39

 

Elvira Lutsenko
Sales Manager
Tel: +7 812 325 58 02
Emailelutsenko@crownww.com

Elena Zakharova
Museum Logistics Coordinator
Tel: +7 812 604 03 39
Emailezakharova@crownww.com

 

United Kingdom

London

Art Central,
20-22 Union Road,
London,
SW4 6JP,
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 20 7732 7610

Oxford

Station Road
Uffington, Oxfordshire
Uffington,
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7732 7610
 

Michael Festenstein
Special Projects Manager
Tel: +44 20 7732 7610
Email: mfestenstein@crownww.com