Our Team

We share your passion for art. Get in touch for a chat about the bespoke services we can offer for your fine art needs.
Jump to section

    London Team

    David Preston
    General Manager
    Email: dpreston@crownfineart.com
    Phone: +44 (0) 20 7732 7610
    Paul Beatson
    Senior Technical and Project Advisor
    Gavan Misa
    Head of Gallery and Collector Services
    Email: gmisa@crownww.com
    Phone: +44 (0) 20 7732 7610
    Micky Roberts
    Head of Local Movement and Storage

    Hong Kong Team

    Jessica Lee
    Fine Art Director
    Email: jlee@crownww.com
    Phone: +852 2636 8388
    Ben Wat
    Art Supervisor
    Email: bwat@crownww.com
    Phone: +852 2636 8388
    Tiffany Cheung
    Senior Project Coordinator
    Email: tcheung@crownww.com
    Phone: +852 2636 8388

    Mumbai Team

    Pritha Mukherjee
    Manager - Fine Art 
    Email:  pmukherjee@crownww.com
    Phone:  +91 85276 95181 

    Milan Team

    Piera Di Vincenzo
    Fine Art Business Unit Manager
    Email: pdivincenzo@crownww.com
    Phone: 0039 02 09998503
    Carlotta Bertoncello
    Gallery Services Coordinator
    Email: cbertoncello@crownww.com
    Phone: +39 3457047584
    Alessandra Villa
    Fine Art Coordinator
    Email: avilla@crownww.com
    Phone: 0039 02 09998503

    Kuala Lumpur Team

    Henry Tattersfield
    National Moving Services Manager
    Email: htattersfield@crownww.com
    Phone: +603 5636 9166 (Ext. 163)
    Michelle Peterson
    Senior Move Manager
    Phone: +60 3 5636 9166 (Ext. 119)

    Dubai Team

    James Campbell
    Business Unit Manager
    Email: jcampbell@crownww.com
    Phone: +971 (0) 4230 5356
    Daisy Gomez
    Senior Fine Art Coordinator
    Email: dgomez@crownww.com
    Phone: +971 4 2305328
    Mary Lampago
    Fine Art Administrator
    Email: mlampago@crownww.com
    Phone: +971 4 230 5311
    Jenneth Francisco
    Fine Art Coordinator
    Email: jfrancisco@crownww.com
    Phone: +971 (0) 4230 5348